Now streaming LIVE Monday – Friday at 3pm Central on Facebook and YouTube.

844.322.2742

Subscribe…

Station Log

Now! Basic Gospel on the Christian Satellite Network!

Join Bob Christopher, Bob Davis, and Richard Peifer
weeknights at 11:30 Eastern, 8:30 Pacific, for lively discussions
of Christian issues and topics of interest on
CSN - the Christian Satellite Network


SiriusXM Satellite Radio

Now! Basic Gospel on SiriusXM Satellite Radio!

Join Bob Christopher, Bob Davis, and Richard Peifer
weeknights at 11:00 Eastern, 8:00 Pacific, for lively discussion
of Christian issues and topics of interest on
Family Talk, SiriusXM Channel 131


Printable Station Log…

Locale Station Frequency Air Time
Delayed

Alberta

Edmonton CJCA 930 AM 6:00 PM

British Columbia

Vancouver KARI 550 AM 8:30 PM

California

Sacramento KFIA 710 AM 3:30 PM
San Francisco / Oakland KDIA 1640 AM 1:00 PM
5:00 PM

Colorado

Denver KRKS 990 AM 2:00 PM

Idaho

Boise KBGN 1060 AM 2:00 PM

Kentucky

Monticello WXYR 104.5 FM 9:00 AM

National

Family Talk, Sirius XM 131 SiriusXM SiriusXM 131 10:00 PM
National (click CSN to find stations) CSN CSN 10:30 PM

North Carolina

Scott Hills WZDG 88.5 FM 4:30 PM

Texas

Dallas / Ft. Worth KWRD 100.7 FM 3:00 PM
Lubbock KJAK 92.7 FM 4:30 PM
Temple, Killeen, Belton, Harker Heights, and Fort Hood KBBW 101.3 FM 3:00 PM
11:30 PM
Waco KBBW 105.7 FM 3:00 PM
11:30 PM
Waco KBBW 1010 AM 3:00 PM

Washington

Blaine KARI 550 AM 8:30 PM